Shootout 2015

/Shootout 2015
Shootout 20152016-11-30T11:59:03-04:00

We would like to give a big thank you to all the teams that participated in the 14th annual U of T Shootout event this past weekend at  Mosport Kartways! This event would not have been possible without the support from SAE Central Ontario SectionMobil 1Canadian Tire – Eaton Centre, Loctite®Hoosier Racing Tire & NAPA Auto Parts Canada – Port Perry for sponsoring our awards ceremony!

Congratulations to all the winning teams and drivers at Shootout, we hope you enjoyed the event and look forward to seeing you all at competition!

Team Standings

1.Western Formula Racing
2.Rocket Motorports11032480_10153730035331579_338916851409505925_o
3.MSU Formula Racing
4.McGill Racing
5.UMD Racing
6.Zips Racing
7.UW Formula Motorsports
8.Grizzlies Racing
9.Ravens Racing Electric
10.Warrior Racing
11.Concordia Formula Racing
12.Queen’s Formula SAE Design and Race Team
13.Ravens Racing
14.Formule Cégep du Vieux Montreal12027095_10153730040391579_5731348219753039044_o
15.Gryphon Racing
16.Waterloo Hybrid

(to see full results click here)

Driver Standings


1.Micheal Hogg
2.Neal Wagner
3.Trevor DeLong

(for all lap times click here)