Event 2017

/Event 2017
Event 20172017-10-13T14:19:02-04:00

Thank you to everyone that participated in the 16th Annual UofT Shootout event on September 30th, 2017 at Mosport Kartways! We had a great turn out and a very competitive environment this year with the attendance of some of North America’s top teams.

We would also like to thank our sponsors for all the support with the event and the awards ceremony! This event would not have been possible without SAE Central Ontario SectionMobil 1Canadian Tire – Eaton Centre, Hoosier Racing Tire, and FlightSquad Media.

Congratulations to all the winning teams and drivers at Shootout! We hope everyone enjoyed the event and look forward to seeing you all at upcoming competitions!

Team Standings

  1. Formule ETS Montreal
  2. State Racing
  3. Ravens Racing
  4. Cornell
  5. Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières
  6. Formule Polytechnique Montreal
  7. Zips Racing
  8. Western Formula
  9. Panther Racing
  10. MIT Racing
  11. Grizzlies
  12. Waterloo FSAE
  13. Broncos Racing
  14. Ryerson Formula Racing
  15. FSS
  16. CVM
  17. Concordia SAE Racing
  18. Gryphon Racing

Click here for all driver standings and lap times.